Writing Center Calendar and Events


Writing Center Calendar and Upcoming Events 

Spring 2024 Semester 

January 

Monday, January 8 – Thursday, January 11 

Tuesday, January 16 

  • First day of Spring Classes 

Monday, January 22 

Friday, January 26 

March 

Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15 

  • Spring Break 

  • No Writing Consultations, Writing Groups, or Graduate Coaching 

April  

  • Last write-in for Fridays on Fourth  

May 

Thursday, May 2 

  • Last Day of Spring Classes 

  • Last Day of Writing Groups and Graduate Coaching appointments 

Friday, May 3 

  • Stop Day 

  • No Writing Consultations  

Monday, May 6 – Friday, May 10 

  • Finals Week 

  • Limited Writing Center Consultations Available 

Friday, May 10 

  • Last day of Writing Consultations 

Tuesday, May 28 – Friday, May 31